Board Members

RWD#1 is governed by a Board of (seven) Directors.  These Directors are elected by the patrons of the District at an annual meeting held in February of each year.  Board meetings are open to the public, and as a patron, you are encouraged to attend.  Please call the office for information about the next meeting.

2019 Board of Directors

David Alderman, Secretary, 785-242-3830, term expires 2022

Jake Jenkins, 620-757-3325, term expires 2020

Keith McAdoo, Treasurer, 785-248-9160, term expires 2021

Lance Town, Chairperson, 913-710-5400, term expires 2020

Karen Walburn, 785-242-7470, term expires 2021

Garrett Taylor, 785-672-7116, term expires 2022

Scott Wood, 913-387-9972, term expires 2021